Board of Directors » Board Members

Board Members

School Board meetings are on the second and fourth Mondays at 7 p.m. at the district office.

We welcome your comments and questions during the time set aside in the meeting for public comment. Should you wish to speak, we ask that you provide your name and address, so we can follow up with you if necessary.
Matthew Byers - Director, District No. 1
Serving since 2015
Term expires November, 2019
Contact: 509-833-5210
Charlotte Layman - School Board President  Charlotte Layman - Director, District No. 2
Serving since 2014
Term expires November, 2017
Contact: 509-307-3826
Picture of Seth Basford, Directory of District 3 
Seth Basford - Director, District No. 3 
Serving since 2017
Term expires November, 2019
Director of District No. 4 - Vacant Position
Eric Farmer - Director, District No. 5
Serving since 2014
Term expires November, 2017
Contact: 509-895-9707
John Schieche - Secretary to the Board Superintendent of Schools
Serving since 2002
Contact: 509-573-7300