School Board Recognition Month

For the last 23 years, the State of Washington has recognized school board directors in the month of January. At last night's Regular Board Meeting, we had the pleasure of celebrating our own East Valley Board of Directors. We thank Seth Basford, Matthew Byers, Eric Farmer, Charlotte Layman and Ray Wiseman for the work they do each day to provide opportunities for our students and for ensuring that the voice of our community is represented. Starting tomorrow, we will highlight each of these individuals. We invite you to join us in thanking them for their continued service to our students, our schools and our East Valley Community!